iconAll times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:21 PM. | Welcome to Forum, please register to access all of our features.

» Designer Handbag & Purse Chat.. The Bag Forum » The Bag Forum » Shopping Discussion » Anyone heard of this site?

Shopping Discussion Sample sales, shopping tips, advice, promos, etc.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old June 10th, 2008, 03:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
*MODERATOR & BLOGGER*
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Shoreline, CT
Posts: 2,217
Default Anyone heard of this site?

Indulgencehandbags.com - anyone know if they are legit. they're prices are good, but not too good to be true, lol. so i'm thinking they sell authentic (?)
__________________
My Collections
*Bags
*Blogs

Wishlist
Chanel Classic Flap * LV Tivoli GM * LV Damier Speedy 30 * LV Pochette Wallet * Balenciaga City
Alicia is offline   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Old June 11th, 2008, 02:46 PM   #2 (permalink)
Banned!
 
Arianne12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,514
Default Re: Anyone heard of this site?

I don't know if they're legit, but I would be gutted if they are as they've got a brown Ramona for $832 and I just bought a khaki Ramona for $1100. I really wanted brown one! But hopefully I'll LOVE the khaki once it arrives.
Arianne12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 14th, 2008, 02:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
Rising Bag Star
 
angieadms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 116
Default Re: Anyone heard of this site?

it says they also sell on yahoo shopping...but I've seen fakes on there and amazon shops too....i think they booted them though. This site says it guarentees that these bags are authentic or money back.....it's hard to trust isn't it?
angieadms is offline   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Net-a-Porter U.S. 728 x 90
Old June 14th, 2008, 04:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
Banned!
 
Arianne12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,514
Default Re: Anyone heard of this site?

Yeah, it's really hard to tell. The following sites claim to sell legits although the second one doesn't explicitly say this. The pics are not pics of the actual bags and they are fakes. Best if you stick to official sites and those recommended by people who have bought off them.

Discount Designer Handbags By Gucci, Prada, Marc Jacobs, Fendi, and more

Shop Star Style Authentic Wholesale Discount LV, Louis Vuitton, Chanel, Coach, Gucci, Chloe, Fendi, Prada, Balenciaga, Dior, YSL, Tiffany Handbags, Clothing & Accessories
Arianne12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Part of the Vibrant Peacock Network
Copyright © 2004-2008 Vibrant Peacock. All rights reserved. Bag Forum® is a registered trademark of Vibrant Peacock.