iconAll times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:44 PM. | Welcome to Forum, please register to access all of our features.

» Designer Handbag & Purse Chat.. The Bag Forum » The Bag Forum » Shopping Discussion » Question in regards to a website

Shopping Discussion Sample sales, shopping tips, advice, promos, etc.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old March 20th, 2008, 07:31 AM   #1 (permalink)
Bag Fan Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 3
Default Question in regards to a website

Hey guys,

I came across a website called footcandyshoes.com. I was wondering if anybody know if this website sells authentic shoes and bags? Thanks for all the help.

Love,
Miss Marc...
Love..Miss Marc is offline   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Old March 20th, 2008, 07:43 AM   #2 (permalink)
Moderator and Blogger
 
boysRsmelly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5,938
Default Re: Question in regards to a website

From what I've heard, they are fine.
__________________
Holiday Gift Exchange!
Click Here For Details!


boysRsmelly is online now   Reply With Quote
Old March 20th, 2008, 10:36 AM   #3 (permalink)
Bag Fan Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 3
Smile Re: Question in regards to a website

Thanks!
Love..Miss Marc is offline   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Net-a-Porter U.S. 728 x 90
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Part of the Vibrant Peacock Network
Copyright © 2004-2008 Vibrant Peacock. All rights reserved. Bag Forum® is a registered trademark of Vibrant Peacock.