| Shopping Discussion Sample sales, shopping tips, advice, promos, etc. |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
*MODERATOR & BLOGGER*
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Shoreline, CT
Posts: 2,217
|
I came across edesignershop.net and they have some Balenciagas there. From the pics, they look real. But then again, I'm no expert in spotting fake Bal bags. Anyways, they say their products are authentic and offer a money back guarantee, etc, etc. But I'm afraid to but anything from them. Hmmm, I'll do some more research and let you guys know...
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) | |
|
Rising Bag Star
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 221
|
Alicia, I've been reading mixed reviews too. The prices are too good but they do have a 10 day return policy and free shipping.
Can anyone confirm to the site's authenticity? Authenticity Guarantee Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 (permalink) |
|
*MODERATOR & BLOGGER*
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Shoreline, CT
Posts: 2,217
|
^^^ Yeah, i'm not really sure about this site. i mean, did they look authentic to you from the pics? but those pics could be of the real thing and just posted....
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 (permalink) |
|
Rising Bag Star
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 221
|
^
Yeah, I'm still on the fence, still debating whether or not it's worth the risk. I would just lose out on the return shipping. Honestly, the photos look like authentic BBs. I don't know if they do the bait-n-switch scam. It's so tempting, so loving this mini indigo: ![]() So not sure...fake...real... |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Part of the Vibrant Peacock Network
Copyright © 2004-2008 Vibrant Peacock. All rights reserved. Bag Forum® is a registered trademark of Vibrant Peacock.