Go Back   Designer Handbag & Purse Chat.. The Bag Forum > The Bag Forum > Shopping Discussion

Shopping Discussion Sample sales, shopping tips, advice, promos, etc.


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old July 17th, 2006, 12:18 AM   #1 (permalink)
Another Purse Please!
 
I_Adore_Dior's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: currently in SF
Posts: 447
Default HELP: Are these sites legit?

anyone ever purchase from Luisaviaroma??? Very cute stuff, but not sure if they sell authentic stuff.
I_Adore_Dior is offline   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Old July 17th, 2006, 05:38 PM   #2 (permalink)
Bagista
 
BellaMella's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: south
Posts: 387
Default

hey I_A_D! i would purchase from there. I heard that they sell authentic stuff :)
BellaMella is offline   Reply With Quote
Old July 28th, 2006, 12:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
another user.
 
Jennifer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Seattle!
Posts: 18,152
Question Luisaviaroma?

has anyone ever shopped at luisaviaroma.com? i was browsing around and came across the site. are those authentic bags? :confused: half the pictures look like they are stock photos. anyone heard of it?
__________________
BagBliss & TBF celebrate the holidays: 30 Days of Giveaways! begins November 25th.
Sign Up:
Holiday Gift Exchange!

Exclusive: Linea Pelle Sample Sale!
*GIVEAWAY*
Jalda Julie Clutch!
Bag Bliss
& The Fashion Row & Celebrities & their Bags
Jennifer is online now   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Net-a-Porter U.S. 728 x 90
Old July 29th, 2006, 11:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
Bagista
 
BellaMella's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: south
Posts: 387
Default

I think they have authentic stuff :confused:
BellaMella is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 21st, 2006, 01:22 AM   #5 (permalink)
another user.
 
Jennifer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Seattle!
Posts: 18,152
Default eDesignerShop?

Has anyone ever heard of eDesignerShop.net? I'm not so sure about this one. . .
__________________
BagBliss & TBF celebrate the holidays: 30 Days of Giveaways! begins November 25th.
Sign Up:
Holiday Gift Exchange!

Exclusive: Linea Pelle Sample Sale!
*GIVEAWAY*
Jalda Julie Clutch!
Bag Bliss
& The Fashion Row & Celebrities & their Bags
Jennifer is online now   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Old August 31st, 2006, 03:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
The Bag Star
 
Demi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Chicago
Posts: 562
Default Re: eDesignerShop?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jennifer
Has anyone ever heard of eDesignerShop.net? I'm not so sure about this one. . .
I heard bad things about that place. So I would not buy from there
__________________
~Wish List~ <3
~Coach MADISON OP ART TOP HANDLE POUCH in PLUM
~Coach GRAPHIC OP ART SABRINA
~Coach PENGUIN KEYFOB
Demi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 31st, 2006, 03:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
another user.
 
Jennifer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Seattle!
Posts: 18,152
Default Re: Is this Website Authentic?

thanks demi
Jennifer is online now   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Net-a-Porter U.S. 728 x 90
Old October 26th, 2006, 11:52 AM   #8 (permalink)
another user.
 
Jennifer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Seattle!
Posts: 18,152
Default Re: Is this Website Authentic?

Has anyone heard of Mona Moore?

They have - balenciaga and chloe
Jennifer is online now   Reply With Quote
Old October 26th, 2006, 12:10 PM   #9 (permalink)
Bag Fan Newbie
 
ShakeMySmirnoff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 17
Default Re: Is this Website Authentic?

I wouldn't risk it. The only place that sells authentic Balenciaga online is AlohaRag.com. They don't show pictures because they know people would just steal them and make others believe it's real when it's not.
ShakeMySmirnoff is offline   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Old December 18th, 2006, 11:10 PM   #10 (permalink)
another user.
 
Jennifer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Seattle!
Posts: 18,152
Default Re: Is this Website Authentic?

Uhm, how about

Designer Handbags and Purses| Prada | Gucci | Fendi | Burberry | Chloe - dPetruzzi.com
Jennifer is online now   Reply With Quote
Old January 1st, 2007, 03:30 PM   #11 (permalink)
Let Them Eat Cake!
 
VogueX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Dallas, Texas
Posts: 282
Default Re: Is this Website Authentic?

^^^Fake.
__________________
“I do not dress the way I do to attract attention, I attract attention because I dress the way I do.”~ Louis Thomas Hardin
VogueX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 15th, 2007, 07:10 PM   #12 (permalink)
Bag Fan Newbie
 
handbags4me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 18
Default Re: Is this Website Authentic?

I am not sure about them?
handbags4me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 15th, 2007, 07:12 PM   #13 (permalink)
another user.
 
Jennifer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Seattle!
Posts: 18,152
Default Re: Is this Website Authentic?

thanks
__________________
BagBliss & TBF celebrate the holidays: 30 Days of Giveaways! begins November 25th.
Sign Up:
Holiday Gift Exchange!

Exclusive: Linea Pelle Sample Sale!
*GIVEAWAY*
Jalda Julie Clutch!
Bag Bliss
& The Fashion Row & Celebrities & their Bags
Jennifer is online now   Reply With Quote
Old March 19th, 2007, 03:49 PM   #14 (permalink)
Bag Admirer
 
handbags_4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 47
Default Re: Is this Website Authentic?

start page makes me leave
handbags_4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 20th, 2007, 12:44 AM   #15 (permalink)
Officially Addicted
 
Charlotte's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Copenhagen
Posts: 359
Default Re: Is this Website Authentic?

Quote:
Originally Posted by I_Adore_Dior View Post
anyone ever purchase from Luisaviaroma??? Very cute stuff, but not sure if they sell authentic stuff.

The site is legit - but I've never bought from them myself.
Charlotte is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
legit, sites



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 4 (0 members and 4 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 

Deals & Discounts

Online Shopping

Sample Sale Sites

Designer Discussions
Anya Hindmarch
Betsey Johnson
Bottega Veneta
Bulga
Celine
Christian Louboutin
Goldenbleu
Jimmy Choo
Judith Leiber
Lanvin
Lauren Merkin
Kate Spade
Maison Martin Margiela
Marni
Mulberry
Nancy Gonzalez
Oscar De La Renta
Pucci
Salvatore Ferragamo
Sang A
Stella McCartney
Tory Burch
Thomas Wylde
Tods
Versace



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:58 PM.
Copyright © 2006, The Bag Forum

FreshBlue vBulletin skin by
VayaDesign
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0 - Privacy Policy