Thread: HELP: Are these sites legit?
-
November 23rd, 2011, 08:54 AM #196
-
November 24th, 2011, 08:55 AM #197
-
November 24th, 2011, 10:46 AM #198\(^.^)/
- Join Date
- Oct 2005
- Location
- Seattle
- Posts
- 26,256
- Post Thanks / Like

- Mentioned
- 24 Post(s)
- Tagged
- 0 Thread(s)
Re: HELP: Are these sites legit?
I'm so sorry
I hope you get your money back.
-
December 13th, 2011, 09:56 PM #199Bag Fan Newbie
Re: HELP: Are these sites legit?
What about this? louboutins-outlet.us
-
December 13th, 2011, 10:06 PM #200Bag Fan Newbie
Is this Louboutin site legit?
Louboutinsoutlet-us.com
Please and thanks.
-
December 14th, 2011, 08:47 AM #201
-
December 14th, 2011, 01:42 PM #202\(^.^)/
- Join Date
- Oct 2005
- Location
- Seattle
- Posts
- 26,256
- Post Thanks / Like

- Mentioned
- 24 Post(s)
- Tagged
- 0 Thread(s)
Re: Is this Louboutin site legit?
-
December 15th, 2011, 09:35 PM #203\(^.^)/
- Join Date
- Oct 2005
- Location
- Seattle
- Posts
- 26,256
- Post Thanks / Like

- Mentioned
- 24 Post(s)
- Tagged
- 0 Thread(s)
Re: HI everyone can you help my friend by checking out her link?
-
December 22nd, 2011, 09:05 PM #204
-
December 23rd, 2011, 12:23 AM #205\(^.^)/
- Join Date
- Oct 2005
- Location
- Seattle
- Posts
- 26,256
- Post Thanks / Like

- Mentioned
- 24 Post(s)
- Tagged
- 0 Thread(s)
Re: HELP: Are these sites legit?
I am so sorry Tina! I totally missed that. How long ago did you purchase the bag? Is it too long ago to file a complaint?
-
December 23rd, 2011, 06:39 AM #206
Re: HELP: Are these sites legit?
-
December 3rd, 2012, 11:52 PM #207Bag Fan Newbie
- Join Date
- Dec 2012
- Location
- from Kenya, Africa (current location)
- Posts
- 4
- Post Thanks / Like

- Mentioned
- 0 Post(s)
- Tagged
- 0 Thread(s)
Re: Is this Website Authentic?
hi... have you heard about this site...designer-handbags-outlet.org... is anybody here had already purchased from them? are they selling authentic products or not..thanks for your help..
-
December 4th, 2012, 12:29 PM #208\(^.^)/
- Join Date
- Oct 2005
- Location
- Seattle
- Posts
- 26,256
- Post Thanks / Like

- Mentioned
- 24 Post(s)
- Tagged
- 0 Thread(s)
-
December 4th, 2012, 09:15 PM #209Bag Fan Newbie
- Join Date
- Dec 2012
- Location
- from Kenya, Africa (current location)
- Posts
- 4
- Post Thanks / Like

- Mentioned
- 0 Post(s)
- Tagged
- 0 Thread(s)
Re: HELP: Are these sites legit?
have you check the site... are you sure about that coz they are some testimonials in there fb page that there product is authentic.. have you purchased from them? thanks..
-
December 9th, 2012, 05:29 PM #210
Re: Is this Website Authentic?
Does anyone know about sorefined.com? Real LV or fake???
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 9 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 9 guests)


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote
Hi From Me !
May 20th, 2013, 11:52 PM in Introduce Yourself