+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: edesignershop.net sells fakes

Share/Bookmark
  1. #1
    Bag Fan Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    3

    Default edesignershop.net sells fakes

    are the bags at XXXX real or fake? i can't tell, but the prices are great. opinions?

  2. #2
    Zombiegirl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    ♥Wonderland♥
    Posts
    16,030

    Default Re: edesignershop.net fake or real?

    From what I have read they list authentic items and send you fake! I would stay far away!
    Wishlist
    A trip to Chicago!
    A new job!


  3. #3
    Rising Bag Star balihai88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    305

    Default Re: edesignershop.net fake or real?

    ^ Agreed, not authentic at all.

  4. #4
    Coach Addict serendipity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Never Never Land
    Posts
    1,208

    Default Re: edesignershop.net fake or real?

    Ohhhh no, no, no don't buy from them!

    Done...I think...Until I find something that catches my eye

  5. #5
    soon to be mrs♥ vuittongirlxoxo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    in front of my computer
    Posts
    8,129

    Default Re: edesignershop.net fake or real?

    Yeah, they are not authentic.

    wishlist..
    .sofia coppola monogram
    .vernis alma mm in pomme d'amour
    .artsy mm
    .python galliera pm
    .monogram galliera pm

  6. #6
    Bag Fan Newbie turhem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    22

    Default Re: edesignershop.net sells fakes

    Fake.

    They must have pictures of authentic looking bags on display (never updating it) and then sending fakes to customers. Don't buy anything there, karma will get them

  7. #7
    Bag Admirer
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    36

    Default Re: edesignershop.net sells fakes

    Probably lots of people trying to sell fakes as authentic bags!


  8. #8
    Bag Junkie Jill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    200

    Default Re: edesignershop.net sells fakes

    Eek!


  9. #9
    Bag Fan Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3

    Default Re: edesignershop.net sells fakes

    That is the worst... Karma will definitely get them!

  10. #10
    The Asian Sensation THE-GUY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Newport Coast, Ca.
    Posts
    1,874

    Default Re: edesignershop.net sells fakes

    Karma will get them after they rake in all the money!! Seriously, that's pretty messed up if that's what theyre doing.

  11. #11
    Smile like you mean it! GUNG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    California
    Posts
    1,283

    Default Re: edesignershop.net sells fakes

    BLECH! As soon as I saw that they had a Prada Gauffre for $400 bucks, I was outta there!
    Maybe's:
    Royal BW MAM
    RM MAM Almond
    Something in Cream/Ivory
    Chocolate Mulberry Ledbury


  12. #12
    Official Bagista kmarney1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Kansas
    Posts
    1,090

    Default Re: edesignershop.net sells fakes

    I did purchase a prada gauffre and it was authentic. not sure what they are up to.

  13. #13
    Bag Fan Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    29

    Default Re: edesignershop.net sells fakes

    I second everything said here. It's almost impossible sell bags at that price. Dont buy.

  14. #14
    soon to be mrs♥ vuittongirlxoxo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    in front of my computer
    Posts
    8,129

    Default Re: edesignershop.net sells fakes

    Quote Originally Posted by kmarney1 View Post
    I did purchase a prada gauffre and it was authentic. not sure what they are up to.
    Was the bag purchased from edesignershop.net?

    wishlist..
    .sofia coppola monogram
    .vernis alma mm in pomme d'amour
    .artsy mm
    .python galliera pm
    .monogram galliera pm

  15. #15
    Official Bagista kmarney1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Kansas
    Posts
    1,090

    Default Re: edesignershop.net sells fakes

    Quote Originally Posted by vuittongirlxoxo View Post
    Was the bag purchased from edesignershop.net?
    I am 80% sure. It was definitely Prada.

+ Reply to Thread

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts