Pink Tuesday promotion: If you haven't purchased from them before (or within the past year) order any stock bag at 40% off with free shipping.

You can also order a bespoke bag and they will waive the fee. Your cost will then be the usual price of the handbag and shipping, just no bespoke fee.

Pink Tuesday will be in effect for a full 48 hours, beginning on 25 November 2008 at 4 pm GMT/11 am EST/8 am PST. Code "newbie" should be used for the discount.