Bag Forum by Bag Bliss


Go Back Bag Forum by Bag Bliss » The Designer Dustbag: Handbags & Purses » Louis Vuitton Bags » Website that sells fake Louis Vuitton Bags?  

Louis Vuitton Bags A forum dedicated to Louis Vuitton purses

Reply
 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes  
Old January 21st, 2007, 01:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Coco Chanel Reborn
 
juicy jay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: [back to] beverly hills<3
Posts: 530
Angry Website that sells fake Louis Vuitton Bags?

Louis Vuitton, Chanel, Dior, Balenciaga, Fendi, Gucci, Prada, Coach, Hermes at www.citibags.com claims they can sell authentic Louis Vouitton bags for $80-$200. I think its too goo to be true and its a SCAM! Girls, be the judges

"Citibags" Multicolor Speedy- Price?? $145


"Citibags" Multicolor Pochette- Price $55


among other bags that cost $250-$1,450 in the $80- $200 price range.
in better words OVERPRICED KNOCKOFFS???
__________________

juicy jay is offline   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Old January 21st, 2007, 02:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
Blogger
 
Marissa806's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: South Florida
Posts: 1,977
Default Re: Website that sells fake Louis Vouitton Bags?

I LOVE THIS COLLECTION!!!! AHHHH... it's beautiful!!! I have the pochette... and I really love the speedy!!! Why does it have to be almost $2000???
__________________
2008 WISHLIST:
LV MC White Speedy 30
LV Damier Trevi
LV WC Brown Speedy 35
Marissa806 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old January 21st, 2007, 04:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
MODERATOR/BLOGGER
 
VivaLaJuicy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Weslaco, Texas
Posts: 5,256
Default Re: Website that sells fake Louis Vouitton Bags?

At those prices they have listed... their totally FAKE... I hate those websites...
VivaLaJuicy is online now   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Net-a-Porter U.S. 728 x 90
Old January 21st, 2007, 04:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
Blogger
 
Marissa806's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: South Florida
Posts: 1,977
Default Re: Website that sells fake Louis Vouitton Bags?

Yeah... they take the images from Eluxury...
__________________
2008 WISHLIST:
LV MC White Speedy 30
LV Damier Trevi
LV WC Brown Speedy 35
Marissa806 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old January 21st, 2007, 05:29 PM   #5 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Jennifer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Emerald City
Posts: 9,576
Default Re: Website that sells fake Louis Vuitton Bags?

haha, front page, in case anyone wasnt sure of the authenticity ...



Quote:
Louis Vuitton Replica handbags and replica Louis Vuitton are our specialty. At citibags.com, our mission is to supply only high quality Replica Louis Vuitton handbags, with designer features, at an UNBEATABLE price! All of the purses we offer are hand made with the finest louis vuitton replica craftsmanship available.
Jennifer is online now   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Old January 21st, 2007, 05:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
MODERATOR/BLOGGER
 
VivaLaJuicy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Weslaco, Texas
Posts: 5,256
Default Re: Website that sells fake Louis Vuitton Bags?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jennifer View Post
haha, front page, in case anyone wasnt sure of the authenticity ...
Eww... that's so gross... Do you all actually think there are high-quality replicas... as in craftmanship... I've seen LV's where you have to take a second glance to really see if their authentic or not... but do you really think there are some THAT good??? Either way... that's so sad... I can't believe people would actually buy... knowing that their fake!!!
VivaLaJuicy is online now   Reply With Quote
Old January 22nd, 2007, 04:07 AM   #7 (permalink)
Blogger
 
Marissa806's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: South Florida
Posts: 1,977
Default Re: Website that sells fake Louis Vuitton Bags?

I second that GROSS.... but believe it or not... a lot of people buy fake because 1. They think the real thing is way to expensive OR 2. They can't afford the real thing. I hate fakes with a passion.... but when someone can't afford a real LV... and is dying to have one.... can you really blame them for buying a fake?
__________________
2008 WISHLIST:
LV MC White Speedy 30
LV Damier Trevi
LV WC Brown Speedy 35
Marissa806 is online now   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Net-a-Porter U.S. 728 x 90
Old January 22nd, 2007, 12:02 PM   #8 (permalink)
Coco Chanel Reborn
 
juicy jay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: [back to] beverly hills<3
Posts: 530
Blush Re: Website that sells fake Louis Vuitton Bags?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Marissa806 View Post
I second that GROSS.... but believe it or not... a lot of people buy fake because 1. They think the real thing is way to expensive OR 2. They can't afford the real thing. I hate fakes with a passion.... but when someone can't afford a real LV... and is dying to have one.... can you really blame them for buying a fake?
i defently agree with you on the - but when someone can't afford a real LV... and is dying to have one.... can you really blame them for buying a fake. but if you CAN afford a real LV dont be cheap they're NOT as expensive as Chanel or Hermes- i LOVE my monogram Speedy 30 and Eliza soooo yeaaahhh =/
__________________

juicy jay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 22nd, 2007, 04:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
MODERATOR/BLOGGER
 
VivaLaJuicy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Weslaco, Texas
Posts: 5,256
Default Re: Website that sells fake Louis Vuitton Bags?

I don't know if you can blame them for buying a fake.... all I know is that it's wrong.... and unfair to those who collect the real bags!!!
VivaLaJuicy is online now   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Old January 22nd, 2007, 06:03 PM   #10 (permalink)
Let Them Eat Cake!
 
VogueX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Dallas, Texas
Posts: 284
Default Re: Website that sells fake Louis Vuitton Bags?

If you can't afford a designer like LV, then find a nice bag in your price range.
__________________
“I do not dress the way I do to attract attention, I attract attention because I dress the way I do.”~ Louis Thomas Hardin
VogueX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 23rd, 2007, 03:28 AM   #11 (permalink)
Coco Chanel Reborn
 
juicy jay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: [back to] beverly hills<3
Posts: 530
Wink Re: Website that sells fake Louis Vuitton Bags?

Quote:
Originally Posted by VogueX View Post
If you can't afford a designer like LV, then find a nice bag in your price range.
i very much agree like- dooney & bourke, coach or juicy couture which are in the $100s-$200s
__________________

juicy jay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 23rd, 2007, 04:25 AM   #12 (permalink)
The Bag Star
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 502
Default Re: Website that sells fake Louis Vuitton Bags?

Quote:
Originally Posted by VogueX View Post
If you can't afford a designer like LV, then find a nice bag in your price range.
Unfortunately, I think doing that is hard for people to swallow. Most people I know who carry fake LV (which is a lot) really LOVE LV, but rather than buy a Coach or a D&B they'll just get a fake. They already figure no one can tell the difference (which is relatively true unless you are a total LV fanatic). I should know...I know someone personally who uses LV fakes, and I've even asked if she'd consider getting a Coach bag (since I couldn't tell her outright that her LV is a REALLY bad and obvious fake). She said no, she only wants Louis Vuitton. It's really hard to convince someone otherwise, esp. if he/she doesn't think he/she isn't doing anything wrong.
i_heart_LV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 23rd, 2007, 11:16 PM   #13 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Jennifer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Emerald City
Posts: 9,576
Default Re: Website that sells fake Louis Vuitton Bags?

Quote:
Originally Posted by VogueX View Post
If you can't afford a designer like LV, then find a nice bag in your price range.
I totally Agree!
Jennifer is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Part of the Vibrant Peacock Network
Copyright © 2004-2008 Vibrant Peacock. All rights reserved. Bag Forum® is a registered trademark of Vibrant Peacock.

Member Login
Designer Shops
Designer Discussions