Thread: site: longchamp singapore sales
-
May 21st, 2012, 04:41 AM #1
site: longchamp singapore sales
Dear all, recently i visit this website and brought two bags at usd 139 plus courier charges of usd15 for fedex delivery charge. But i received the bags one week later, shipped via ems, china post. The bag look very fake, is not worth the usd120++ paid . Please don't buy from this website, it says is 100% genuine. But it looks 100% fake, so disapointed.
-
May 21st, 2012, 05:17 AM #2
Re: http://www.longchampsingaporesales.com
-
May 21st, 2012, 06:26 PM #3♥ Moderator ♥
- Join Date
- Oct 2007
- Location
- RM Obsessed!
- Posts
- 18,459
- Post Thanks / Like

- Mentioned
- 18 Post(s)
- Tagged
- 1 Thread(s)
Re: http://www.longchampsingaporesales.com
Oh NO, that is terrible! Can you return them for a refund?
W I S H ♥ L I S T
Loving my collection!
-
May 22nd, 2012, 09:06 AM #4\(^.^)/
- Join Date
- Oct 2005
- Location
- Seattle
- Posts
- 26,244
- Post Thanks / Like

- Mentioned
- 24 Post(s)
- Tagged
- 0 Thread(s)
Re: http://www.longchampsingaporesales.com
I'm so sorry! I hope you requested a refund.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote
Is this genuine? Help
Today, 04:26 PM in Handbag Discussion