Bag Forum by Bag Bliss


Go Back Bag Forum by Bag Bliss » The Designer Dustbag: Handbags & Purses » Fendi Bags » citivogue.com?  

Fendi Bags A forum dedicated to Fendi purses

Reply
 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes  
Old May 9th, 2008, 06:22 AM   #1 (permalink)
Nicole
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5
Default citivogue.com?

hey - has anyone every heard of this website - citivogue.com. They have Fendi Spy bags for really cheap - can anyone tell if they are authentic??
citivogue
NEspo is offline   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Old May 9th, 2008, 06:24 AM   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
JessLR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,495
Default Re: citivogue.com?

They're selling fakes. You can't buy an authentic spy for under $300.00! Lol, stay away!
__________________
Wishlist
F+C mid city in electric sea
MbyMJ faridah in midnight
Rebecca Minkoff matinee
JessLR is offline   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Net-a-Porter U.S.
Old May 9th, 2008, 06:27 AM   #3 (permalink)
Nicole
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5
Default Re: citivogue.com?

yea i figured it was too good to be true!
NEspo is offline   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Part of the Vibrant Peacock Network
Copyright © 2004-2008 Vibrant Peacock. All rights reserved. Bag Forum® is a registered trademark of Vibrant Peacock.

Member Login
Designer Shops
Designer Discussions