Quote:
Originally Posted by live-love-luxurize
 Ok some are saying that they sell authentics and some say they sell fakes. I don't klnow what to believe. But either way, if I'm not 100% comfortable, I'm not going to risk spending money like that. I assumed since there was a link to the site from Bag Bliss that they would be a legit site. But things seem a little funky after reading the threads on efashionhouse. Guess I won't be getting that bag then...  Thanks for the info!
|
I own and operate eFashionHouse.com. We have been in business for over 12 years! We sell ONLY authentic designer merchandise. We are endorsed by:
People StyleWatch Magazine
About.com
Safe Shopping Network
Marie Claire
and many other businesses!
Please read our Press Page:
CLICK HERE
People who say bad things about us are either our competition or don't kwow what they are talking about.
We are an affiliate of Bag Bliss and have a very good relationship with this website. There's nothing to worry about -- regardless of the gossip people post on these boards. You can write to me directly at
Anna@eFashionHouse.com or call us and we'll be happy to speak with you.
If you make a purchase from our site, we would appreciate you using the link on BagBliss.com or clicking the signature link below.
Thank you, Anna