Bag Forum by Bag Bliss


Go Back Bag Forum by Bag Bliss » The Designer Dustbag: Handbags & Purses » Balenciaga Bags » Found this site...  

Balenciaga Bags A forum dedicated to Balenciaga purses

Reply
 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes  
Old February 22nd, 2008, 08:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
*MODERATOR & BLOGGER*
 
Alicia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Shoreline, CT
Posts: 2,148
Default Found this site...

while i was broswing i came across this site that supposedly sells authentic Balenciaga only. maybe you guys already know about it but here it is anyway: http://shop.realdealcollection.com/main.sc
Alicia is online now   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Old February 23rd, 2008, 12:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
Official Bagista
 
Qualitycouture's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Houston area
Posts: 1,236
Default Re: Found this site...

Yes, this site sells 100% authentic bags. I know a lot of people that have bought from them and I have as well.
Qualitycouture is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Part of the Vibrant Peacock Network
Copyright © 2004-2008 Vibrant Peacock. All rights reserved. Bag Forum® is a registered trademark of Vibrant Peacock.

Member Login
Designer Shops
Designer Discussions