Bag Forum by Bag Bliss


Go Back Bag Forum by Bag Bliss » The Designer Dustbag: Handbags & Purses » Balenciaga Bags » Balenciaga's on Diabro.net  

Balenciaga Bags A forum dedicated to Balenciaga purses

Reply
 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes  
Old May 16th, 2007, 03:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Jennifer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Emerald City
Posts: 9,084
Default Balenciaga's on Diabro.net

Balenciaga's on Diabro.net

Has anyone used this site before?? Or anyone ever heard of it?
__________________
My Loves: Bag Bliss & The Fashion Row
Jennifer is online now   Reply With Quote
Get Rid of these Ads! Register for tBf Today
Old May 16th, 2007, 03:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
Official Bagista
 
Qualitycouture's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Houston area
Posts: 1,213
Default Re: Balenciaga's on Diabro.net

Yes, they are legit! I know many people that have used them before but sometimes their prices can be higher than retail.
Qualitycouture is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Part of the Vibrant Peacock Network
Copyright © 2004-2008 Vibrant Peacock. All rights reserved. Bag Forum® is a registered trademark of Vibrant Peacock.

Member Login
Designer Shops
Designer Discussions