View Single Post
Old November 15th, 2006, 06:24 PM   #2 (permalink)
boysRsmelly
Moderator and Blogger
 
boysRsmelly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5,091
Default Re: Need help with my Coach purchase

I have never heard of onestoppurse.com, so I checked out their site. I am very uneasy about what I saw, though I can't say for sure that they are fakes. On their FAQs page, they have this:
"Our Coach items come directly from the factory and did not undergo the marketing process of getting dustcovers or price tags or care booklets. All other brands come with dustcovers."
I have NEVER heard of Coach doing this. No one can buy directly from Coach's factory and get items without their tags, etc... at least not that I have ever heard of. They are definately not an authorized dealer of Coach, that I do know. I would be cautious about buying a bag from them. I can't say for sure that they are fake since they only give "stock" photos of the items, but I wouldn't risk it.
As for the bagborroworsteal.com, I have never rented anything from them. Seems like a waste of money to me. Why not just buy the bag and then sell it on e-bay when you're sick of it?
boysRsmelly is online now   Reply With Quote